Term Dates

Castlebar School Term Dates 2018-19 (PDF)

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3 September Training Day
Tuesday 4 September Training Day
Wednesday 5 September Term Begins
Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October inclusive Half Term
Monday 29 October Training Day
Friday 21 December Last Day of Term – CLOSE AT 1.30 PM
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January Term Begins
Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February inclusive Half Term
Friday 5 April Last day of term – CLOSE AT 1.30 PM
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April Term Begins
Monday 6 May School Closed – Mayday Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May inclusive Half Term
Saturday 21 June Summer Fun Day
Friday 19 July End of term – CLOSE AT 1.30 PM
Monday 22 July Training Day
Tuesday 23 July Training Day
Wednesday 24 July Occasional Day
Thursday 25 July Occasional Day
Friday 26 July Occasional Day