Term Dates

Castlebar School Term Dates 2019-20 – PDF

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 September Training Day
Tuesday 3 September Training Day
Wednesday 4 September Term Begins
Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October inclusive Half Term
Monday 28 October Training Day
Thursday 19 December Last Day of Term – CLOSE AT 1.30 PM
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January Term Begins
Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February inclusive Half Term
Friday 3 April Last day of term – CLOSE AT 1.30 PM
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April Term Begins
Friday 8 May School Closed – Mayday Bank Holiday
Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May inclusive Half Term
Saturday 20 June Summer Fun Day
Friday 17 July End of term – CLOSE AT 1.30 PM
Monday 20 July Training Day
Tuesday 21 July Training Day
Wednesday 22 July Occasional Day
Thursday 23 July Occasional Day
Friday 24 July Occasional Day